October 24, 2014

Smokin’ Novas added to the 30A Songwriters Festival Lineup Jan 16-18, 2015

The 30A SONGWRITERS FESTIVAL has announced the initial line-up for the 2015 celebration of singers and songs. The 6th annual festival will feature performances by esteemed artists Graham Nash, Indigo Girls, Leon Russell, Jason Isbell, Shawn Mullins, Sara Watkins (Nickel Creek), Glen Phillips (Toad the Wet Sprocket). Also confirmed are Smokin’ Novas, Jeffrey Steele, Chely Wright, Bobby Bare Jr., Steve Poltz, Angaleena Presley, Over the Rhine, Jesse Harris, Mary Gauthier, Hayes Carll, Bob Schneider, Ellis Paul, Allison Moorer, Deana Carter and Peter Karp & Sue Foley.


Additional information

150 artist – 25 venues along scenic 30A in Northwest Florida


Tickets available HERE

Posted by in Uncategorized and tagged as